Man shoulders and chunky butt: help me surf so I’m learning to love them

Man shoulders and chunky butt: help me surf so I'm learning to love them

I’m finally learning to accept my body shape. My shoulders seem to be getting broader and broader with all the paddling from surfing. A couple of months ago, I would have been too afraid to wear an Alana’s Closet bikini in public. I’m seeing changes in my body that may not be “thin” but I’m stronger and fitter than I’ve ever been. This formerly obese girl has embraced surfing and all its benefits. Thank you, yet again, surfing.

2 thoughts on “Man shoulders and chunky butt: help me surf so I’m learning to love them

Leave a Reply

